Latest Products http://www.rathipanels.com Latest Products 17-06-13 en-us http://www.rathipanels.com Block Board http://www.rathipanels.com/block-board.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide MR and BWR grade Block Boards that are synonymous to tough performance. Our Block Boards are made with selected hard wood timber, seasoned and perfectly fabricated. Superior grade face veneer and hardwood core veneer help for better screw holding capacity and better surface finish. Various quality tests are performed to confirm the quality as per the standards of IS: l 659 on both MR and BWP grade Block Boards. Hardwood Block Board http://www.rathipanels.com/hardwood-block-board.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Hardwood Block Board is made using premium grade timber that gives high strength to the structure. The Hardwood Block Boards, made by us having finishing of superior grade lace veneer are in huge demand in the national markets. Pine Wood Block Board http://www.rathipanels.com/pine-wood-block-board.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Available in fine finishing and smooth texture, the Pine Wood Block Board developed by us are highly appreciated in the market. Our proficient craftsmen are able to design Pine Wood Block Boards as per the requirements of clients, be it of any design. Flush Doors http://www.rathipanels.com/flush-doors.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 At Rathi Panels Pvt. Ltd., Flush Doors are fabricated with 100% seasoned selected hard wood timber, processed through different stages, passing various quality checks confirming to standards of IS-2202. Each frame composed with hardwood timber and is finger jointed giving in the extra strength to last longer. We use quality face veneer and hardwood core veneer to ensure the quality of Flush Doors. High quality phenol formaldehyde resin provides an l00% boiling water proof bonding. Our Flush Doors are pressed under high temperature and pressure which makes them extremely durable and dimensionally stable. Hardwood Flush Door http://www.rathipanels.com/hardwood-flush-door.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide premium quality Hardwood Flush Door made using high grade hardwood timber. Our Hardwood Flush Doors are perfectly framed and is finger jointed which adds to their strength and durability. Pine Wood Flush Door http://www.rathipanels.com/pine-wood-flush-door.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are identified as one of reputed Pine Wood Flush Door Manufacturers and Suppliers in the country. Our Pine Wood Flush Doors are highly admired by the clients for their attractive design and perfect polishing. Our craftsmen are expert in designing Pine Wood Flush Door as per the specifications provided by the clients. Teak Wood Doors http://www.rathipanels.com/teak-wood-doors.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing Teak Wood Doors & Frames in beautiful designs and in all sizes. Our proficient craftsmen make attractive designs doors that enhance the look of your place. These craftsmen specialize in making hard curved doors that is popular in the market as Rajasthani Curved Doors. Laminated Doors http://www.rathipanels.com/laminated-doors.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading Laminated Doors Manufacturer & Supplier. Our Laminated Doors (Chemical Processed) are manufactured using best grades of raw material. We offer Laminated Doors that are widely appreciated for their exclusive features and appealing designs. Membrane Doors http://www.rathipanels.com/membrane-doors.htm Thu, 18 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche as an esteemed Membrane Doors Manufacturer & Supplier. We make available a unique range of Membrane Doors that is fabricated using quality material. Our Membrane Doors are widely demanded owing to their attractive designs. Membrane Doors, supplied by us, are available at affordable prices.